Yhteystiedot

Tomi Erola

Toimitusjohtaja

tomi.erola@ilves.fi
+358 400 129 801

Toni Hevonkorpi

Kehitysjohtaja / varatoimitusjohtaja

toni.hevonkorpi@ilves.fi
+358 40 7177 106

Pentti Kuusela

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

pentti.kuusela@lahitapiola.fi
+358 44 0632 342

Ari Ruoholahti

Myynti- ja liiketoimintapäällikkö

ari.ruoholahti@ilves.fi
+358 45 604 8112

Jyrki Toropainen

Projektimyyjä


jyrki.toropainen@gmail.com

+358 400 331346

Ilves

Toimisto

Rieväkatu 12, 33540 Tampere

ilvesry@ilves.fi
Puh. 0207 482 680

Toimisto avoinna ma-pe klo 9.00-16.00

Jarkko Wiss

Päävalmentaja

jarkko.wiss@ilves.fi

Sami Mäenpää

Joukkueenjohtaja

sami.maenpaa@gmail.com
+358 40 743 5469

Kotikenttä

Tammelan stadion

Tammelan stadion
Kalevan puistotie 21
33500 Tampere